CTU FCE Department of Mathematics
Thákurova 7, 166 29 Praha 6
Phone: +420 / 224 354 390

List of Staff and Postgraduate students at the Department of Mathematics
Name Job title Room No. E-mail Phone
Ing. Michal Beneš, Ph.D. Assistant Professor B-110 michal.benes@cvut.cz 22435 4442
doc. RNDr. Jozef Bobok, CSc. Head of Department B-107 jozef.bobok@cvut.cz 22435 4469
Mgr. Milan Bořík, Ph.D. Assistant Professor B-304a milan.borik@cvut.cz 22435 5473
doc. RNDr. František Bubeník, CSc. Associate Professor B-105a frantisek.bubenik@cvut.cz 22435 4386
Mgr. Jana Čápová, Ph.D. Assistant Professor B-304 jana.capova@cvut.cz 22435 4467
RNDr. Martin Hála, CSc. Assistant Professor B-105 martin.hala@cvut.cz 22435 5449
doc. RNDr. Jan Chleboun, CSc. Deputy Headmaster, Associate Professor B-305 jan.chleboun@cvut.cz 22435 3866
prof. RNDr. Daniela Jarušková, CSc. Professor B-104 daniela.jaruskova@cvut.cz 22435 4383
doc. RNDr. Josef Jirásko, CSc. Associate Professor B-205 josef.jirasko@cvut.cz 22435 4409
RNDr. Václav Kelar, CSc. Assistant Professor B-110a vaclav.kelar@cvut.cz 22435 4387
Ing. Ielizaveta Kholmetska postgraduate student B-204 ielizaveta.kholmetska@fsv.cvut.cz 22435 4408
doc. RNDr. Milada Kočandrlová, CSc. external lecturer B-103 milada.kocandrlova@cvut.cz 22435 4380
RNDr. Pavel Krejčí, CSc. Deputy Headmaster, Researcher B-103a pavel.krejci@cvut.cz 22435 4404
Ing. Lukáš Krupička postgraduate student B-207 lukas.krupicka@fsv.cvut.cz 22435 4411
RNDr. Iva Křivková Assistant Professor B-307 iva.krivkova@cvut.cz 22435 4471
doc. RNDr. Petr Kučera, CSc. Associate Professor B-303 petr.kucera@cvut.cz 22435 4466
Ing. Martin Ladecký postgraduate student B-304a martin.ladecky@fsv.cvut.cz 22435 5473
Mgr. Hana Lakomá, Ph.D. Assistant Professor B-304 hana.lakoma@cvut.cz 22435 4467
RNDr. Iva Malechová, CSc. Department Secretary, Assistant Professor B-111 iva.malechova@cvut.cz 22435 5464
Milena Martinovská secretary B-108 milena.martinovska@cvut.cz 22435 4390
doc. RNDr. Petr Mayer, Dr. Associate Professor B-104a petr.mayer@cvut.cz 22435 4385
Mgr. Yuliya Namlyeyeva, Ph.D. Assistant Professor B-208 yuliya.namlyeyeva@fsv.cvut.cz 22435 4412
doc. RNDr. Aleš Nekvinda, CSc. Associate Professor B-206 ales.nekvinda@cvut.cz 22435 4410
Dr. RNDr. Jana Nosková Assistant Professor B-204 jana.noskova@cvut.cz 22435 4408
Ing. Stanislav Olivík, Ph.D. technical staff B-257a stanislav.olivik@cvut.cz 22435 4382
Ing. arch. Jitka Píšová postgraduate student B-208 jitka.pisova@fsv.cvut.cz 22435 4412
doc. RNDr. Ivana Pultarová, Ph.D. Associate Professor B-257 ivana.pultarova@cvut.cz 22435 4384
Mgr. Monika Rencová, Ph.D. Assistant Professor B-203 monika.rencova@cvut.cz 22435 4406
Mgr. Lenka Siváková postgraduate student lenka.sivakova@fsv.cvut.cz
doc. RNDr. Zdeněk Skalák, CSc. Associate Professor B-202 zdenek.skalak@cvut.cz 22435 4407
RNDr. Iva Slámová Assistant Professor B-203 iva.slamova@cvut.cz 22435 4406
Ing. Martin Soukenka, Ph.D. Assistant Professor B-207 martin.soukenka@cvut.cz 22435 4411
RNDr. Zdeněk Šibrava, CSc. Deputy Headmaster, Assistant Professor B-109 zdenek.sibrava@cvut.cz 22435 4391
Mgr. Petra Vacková postgraduate student, external lecturer B-307 petra.vackova@fsv.cvut.cz 22435 4471
Lukáš Valda network administrator B-257a lukas.valda@cvut.cz 22435 3734
doc. RNDr. Ondřej Zindulka, CSc. Associate Professor B-306 ondrej.zindulka@cvut.cz 22435 4470